Real Stories on Real Issues!

President Tinubu to Swear In new Ministers Monday 

0 3


President Bola Ahmed Tinubu will on Monday 21st August, 2023 swear-in the newly appointed ministers of his cabinet at the State House Conference Centre, Aso Villa, Abuja by 10:00 AM.

This was contained in a statement signed by Willie Bassey, the Director of Information, office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation.

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu had named Wale Edun, Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy, Bunmi Tunji-Ojo, Minister of Marine and Blue Economy, Adebayo Adelabu, Minister of Power, and former governors, Nyesom Wike as Minister of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Atiku Bagudu as Minister of Budget and Economic Planning among others.

Honourable Ministers to be sworn-in are expected to come with two guests each.

All Honourable Ministers and invited guests are to be seated by 9:00am.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.